比特币是如何运作的?

比特币是如何运作的?


首先,比特币保存于比特币钱包,即安装在电脑、手机或安全云环境下在线钱包。钱包是一种自由和开源软件程序,它将生成比特币第一个和后续地址。

每当生成新的比特币地址,也会随之生成一对公钥和私钥加密密钥。这对密钥是识别比特币和进行交易的关键。这意味着比特币不仅是货币价值的标志,还是转移价值的方法。

公钥通常也被称为地址,是收取比特币及检查比特币余额的比特币地址。公钥可分享给他人,如朋友和商家,以便完成比特币交易和转帐。

私钥与公共地址唯一匹配,是拥有比特币地址所有权的证明。私钥必须保密,因为它用于签署交易和防止修改签出后的交易。如果私钥丢失或泄露,则可能无法访问您的比特币。

您在获得比特币并创建比特币地址后,就可以使用它们进行在线交易。所有比特币交易均公开存储于比特币网络,这意味着在线社区可以看到任何比特币地址的余额和交易。


谁在使用比特币?

比特币不再籍籍无名或纯粹被视为一种投资,因为比特币持有人现在可以用比特币换取商品和服务。

过去,很少有商家接受比特币,但是随着时间推移,越来越多的商家开始接受比特币,比特币持有人也有了更多的去处可以花费这种电子货币。即使营收数十亿美元的零售业巨头都决定将比特币作为有效的付款方式。

在线电子商务企业,不论规模大小,是接受比特币交易的先锋。接受比特币付款的实体店数量也日益增多。从酒吧、餐馆到酒店、游戏网站,比特币正在世界各地迅速成为被广泛接受的货币。

How Bitcoin Works?

How Does Bitcoin Works?

For starters, bitcoins are stored in a bitcoin wallet, which is an online wallet installed on your computer, mobile phone or secure cloud environments. The wallet is a free and open-source software program that will generate your first and subsequent bitcoin addresses.

Whenever a new bitcoin address is generated, a cryptographic key pair of a public key and a private key is created. This key pair is necessary to identify the bitcoin and perform a transaction. This means that bitcoin is not only a token of monetary value but also a method for transferring the value.

The public key, commonly referred to as the address, serves as the bitcoin address to receive bitcoin and to check on your bitcoin balance. The public key is shared with others, such as friends and merchants, to complete bitcoin transactions and transfers.

The private key is uniquely matched with the public address and is a proof of ownership of a bitcoin address. The private key must be kept confidential as it is used to sign transactions and prevents transaction from being altered once it is issued. If the private key is lost or disclosed, you may lose access to your bitcoin.

Once you have acquired bitcoins and have created a bitcoin address, you can then use them for online transactions. All bitcoin transactions are stored publicly on the bitcoin network, which means that the balance and transactions of any bitcoin address are available and visible to the online community.

Who uses Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is no longer obscure or seen purely as an investment, as bitcoin owners can now spend it in exchange for goods and services.

While it was difficult to find a merchant accepting bitcoin in the past, the rising amount of merchants accepting bitcoin has given bitcoin owners growing options to spend their digital currency. Even retail giants with billions in revenue have decided to add bitcoin as a valid method of payment.

Online e-commerce businesses, big and small, are the forefront of merchants who accept bitcoin transactions. However, the number of physical stores accepting bitcoin is also increasing. From bars and restaurants to hotels and gaming sites, bitcoin is fast becoming a widely accepted currency around the world.