公司简介

公司简介
BTC Farming 对比特币的前景及成长潜能坚信不移,所以在全世界对比特币的热潮开始之前,我们就已积极地进行着比特币的开采。经过多年的开采经验,我们已对比特币挖矿有着深入的了解。这让我们能成功地进行大规模的比特币开采,并把挖矿成果提升至最高。


在不久前,我们仍在使用供计算机使用的图形处理器(GPU)作为开采比特币的矿机。那个时候是比特币挖矿的全盛时期,能以较低廉的成本成功地赚取丰厚的利润。随着挖矿的普遍化及难度的提高,BTC Farming也必须与时并进,进一步提升我们的挖矿设备及规模。

BTC Farming 不断地提升我们的挖矿设备以确保我们将挖矿的利润最大化。我们现在使用的是业内最快最先进的挖矿硬体设备,这能确保我们的竞争力及利润。刚刚过去的比特币区块奖励减半程序,让全世界的开矿人都面对无可避免的挑战。BTC Farming 为保持现有的挖矿进度及收入,我们已扩充及设立更多挖矿中心。

设立大型的挖矿中心能大大提高BTC Farming 的挖矿效率及有效降低成本。因为设立在几个不同地点的集中式挖矿中心能将所有成本如电费、维修费及冷却费用降低,相对地提高生产力。

在BTC Farming,我们不断提高我们挖矿系统的成本绩效,以达到最有效率的挖矿运作 。作为最大的挖矿公司之一,我们与所有会员分享我们的成果以达到双赢的目标。

About Us

About BTC Farming
BTC Farming was founded on the belief and trust in the solid benefits of bitcoin. Having been active in bitcoin mining before the worldwide craze, we have been consistently pushing the limits of mining. Our years of experience has gained us invaluable knowledge and insight that are essential for successful and optimum bitcoin mining.


Our story begins from the time when graphics processing units (GPUs) were used to mine bitcoins. The GPU mining era brought an incredible increase in the efficiency of bitcoin mining, and was one of the most profitable periods in terms of bitcoins mined. As the mining difficulty rose and the hardware improved and advanced, so did BTC Farming’s mining technology.

BTC Farming is constantly on the lookout for the latest mining hardware. We utilize only the fastest and most efficient professional miners in the industry. Currently, our hardware consists of powerful mining equipment that is more than capable of creating a positive return in the current bitcoin difficulty rate.

BTC Farming is fully aware of the increasing difficulty level and the recent halving. To combat the unavoidable situation and ensure the continuity of efficient bitcoin mining, we have set up virtual mining centres in several locations.

Establishing mining centres in multiple areas greatly enhances BTC Farming’s mining operation. Such a large scale operation allows us to maximize the efficacy of our mining process as it lowers our electricity usage and maintenance costs while optimizing the cooling system.

At BTC Farming, we are constantly improving the performance of our mining systems and reducing our operation costs. As one of the leading bitcoin mining companies in the industry, our goal is to deliver greater computing power and higher bitcoin returns to our members.